Statutory holidays

Here are the changes that apply to the bus service during the holidays.

Statutory holiday service 2018 - 2019

Holiday Date Service in effect
Good Friday March 30 Saturday service
Easter Monday April 2 Saturday service
Patriots’ Day May 21 Saturday service
St-Jean-Baptiste Day June 24 Sunday service
Canada Day July 1 Sunday service
Labour Day September 3 Sunday service
Thanksgiving Day October 8 Saturday service
Christmas Eve December 24 Saturday service
Christmas Day December 25 Reduced Sunday service
Boxing Day December 26 Saturday service
New Year’s Eve December 31 Saturday service
New Year’s Day January 1, 2019 Reduced Sunday service
Day after New Year's January 2, 2019 Saturday service

* Sunday service modified:

  • No service on route 222.
  • Service between 11am and 9pm on the following routes: 12, 20, 22, 27, 31, 33, 37, 39, 40, 45, 46, 58, 61, 63, 65, 66, 74, 144, 360 and 903.
  • Regular service on all other routes.